Bestuur

  • Functie
  • Voorzitter
  • Secretaris
  • Penningmeester
  • Ledenadministratie
  • Wedstrijdsecretariaat
  • Jeugdcoördinator
  • Wie
  • Dennis Knol
  • Willeke Heijboer
  • André van Zijp
  • Gijs Schulte
  • Eva Bobeldijk
  • Sylvana Goudappel
  • E-mailadres
  • n.v.t.
  • info@mytilus.nl
  • penningmeester@mytilus.nl
  • ledenadministratie@mytilus.nl
  • wedstrijdsecretariaat@mytilus.nl
  • jeugdcommissie@mytilus.nl

Technische commissie

  • Functie
  • Voorzitter
  • Algemeen lid
  • Algemeen lid
  • Algemeen lid
  • Wie
  • Martijn de Graaf
  • Philip van Hoorne
  • Maaike Kosters
  • Sylvana Goudappel
  • Afgevaardigd
  • Bestuur
  • Senioren
  • Senioren
  • Jeugd

Commissies en overige functies

  • Functie
  • Scheidsrechterscoördinator
  • Vertrouwenspersoon Jeugd
  • Vertrouwenspersoon Senioren / Recreanten
  • Websitecommissie


  • Activiteitencommissie

  • Sponsorcommissie
  • Wie
  • Sabine Westdorp
    Rosanne de Visser
  • Evy Vermin
  • Ellen Schulte
  • Stefan Berk
    Marc Schulte
    Teun Schulte
    Olaf Janse
  • Ingrid Berk-Nauta
    Philip van Hoorne
    Rosanne de Visser
    Mariĕtte van Wanrooij
  • E-mailadres
  • scheidsrechter@mytilus.nl
  • vertrouwenspersoon@mytilus.nl
  • vertrouwenspersoon@mytilus.nl
  • websitecommissie@mytilus.nl


  • activiteitenmytilus@gmail.com

  • sponsorcommissie@mytilus.nl